Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Building Fund...

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Our Lady of Mt...

10
11
12

Oblates of St...

Parish Council...

13

Retreads

14
15
16

Totus Tuus

17

Totus Tuus

18

Totus Tuus

19

Totus Tuus

20

Totus Tuus

21

Totus Tuus

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Building Fund Collection

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:15 PM

    Building Fund Collection will be every First Sunday

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Our Lady of Mt Carmel

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Our Lady of Mt Carmel Prayer group, every second Sunday, 2 pm.

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Oblates of St Benedict

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Oblates of St Benedict will meet on the 2nd Wednesday each month at St Michael's parish

  • Parish Council meeting

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council meets every second Wednesday of the month, after the evening Mass

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Retreads

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Retreads is a social group for senior citizens, that meets for a luncheon each second Thursday, 11:30 am, at Red Lobster, in Florence. For more information or to get involved, please contact Sandy Wargo at 256-766-2360.

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Totus Tuus

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Totus Tuus

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Totus Tuus

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Totus Tuus

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 All day

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Totus Tuus

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 All day

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Totus Tuus

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 All day