Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Weekly Mass

2

Rosary

Weekly Mass

3

Weekly Mass

4

1st Friday Dev...

5

1st Saturday D...

Reconciliation

Mass

6

Building Fund...

Mass

Mass

7

Weekly Mass

8

Weekly Mass

9

Rosary

Weekly Mass

Oblates of St...

Parish Council...

10

Retreads

Weekly Mass

11
12

Reconciliation

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

Our Lady of Mt...

14

Weekly Mass

15

Weekly Mass

16

Rosary

Weekly Mass

17

Weekly Mass

18
19

Reconciliation

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Weekly Mass

22

Weekly Mass

23

Rosary

Weekly Mass

24

Weekly Mass

25
26

Reconciliation

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Weekly Mass

29

Weekly Mass

30

Rosary

Weekly Mass

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 1st Friday Devotion

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Building Fund Collection

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:15 PM

    Building Fund Collection will be every First Sunday

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Oblates of St Benedict

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Oblates of St Benedict will meet on the 2nd Wednesday each month at St Michael's parish

  • Parish Council meeting

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council meets every second Wednesday of the month, after the evening Mass

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Retreads

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Retreads is a social group for senior citizens, that meets for a luncheon each second Thursday, 11:30 am, at Red Lobster, in Florence. For more information or to get involved, please contact Sandy Wargo at 256-766-2360.

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Our Lady of Mt Carmel

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Our Lady of Mt Carmel Prayer group, every second Sunday, 2 pm.

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM