To Serve The Lord With Joy

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Building Fund...

Building Fund Collection

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Building Fund Collection will be every First Sunday

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Our Lady of Mt...

Our Lady of Mt Carmel

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Our Lady of Mt Carmel Prayer group, every second Sunday, 2 pm.
10

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Oblates of St...

Oblates of St Benedict

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Oblates of St Benedict will meet on the 2nd Wednesday each month at St Michael's parish

Parish Council...

Parish Council meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Council meets every second Wednesday of the month, after the evening Mass
13

Retreads

Retreads

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Retreads is a social group for senior citizens, that meets for a luncheon each second Thursday, 11:30 am, at Red Lobster, in Florence. For more information or to get involved, please contact Sandy Wargo at 256-766-2360.

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Weekly Mass

Weekly Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Building Fund Collection

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:15 PM

    Building Fund Collection will be every First Sunday

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • School Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Our Lady of Mt Carmel

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Our Lady of Mt Carmel Prayer group, every second Sunday, 2 pm.

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Oblates of St Benedict

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Oblates of St Benedict will meet on the 2nd Wednesday each month at St Michael's parish

  • Parish Council meeting

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council meets every second Wednesday of the month, after the evening Mass

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Retreads

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Retreads is a social group for senior citizens, that meets for a luncheon each second Thursday, 11:30 am, at Red Lobster, in Florence. For more information or to get involved, please contact Sandy Wargo at 256-766-2360.

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • School Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • School Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • School Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM