To Serve The Lord With Joy

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Building Fund Collection

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:15 PM

    Building Fund Collection will be every First Sunday

  • PUBLIC MASSES CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    ALL PUBLIC MASSES ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • School Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • PUBLIC MASSES CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    ALL PUBLIC MASSES ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Our Lady of Mt Carmel

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Our Lady of Mt Carmel Prayer group, every second Sunday, 2 pm.

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Oblates of St Benedict

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Oblates of St Benedict will meet on the 2nd Wednesday each month at St Michael's parish

  • Parish Council meeting

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council meets every second Wednesday of the month, after the evening Mass

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Retreads

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Retreads is a social group for senior citizens, that meets for a luncheon each second Thursday, 11:30 am, at Red Lobster, in Florence. For more information or to get involved, please contact Sandy Wargo at 256-766-2360.

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • School Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • PUBLIC MASSES CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    ALL PUBLIC MASSES ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • School Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • PUBLIC MASSES CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    ALL PUBLIC MASSES ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Weekly Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • PUBLIC MASSES CANCELLED

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    ALL PUBLIC MASSES ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Weekly Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM